304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124
So the question is How To Deactivate PS4 Account Without System? Is there a way to deactivate my PS4 account without having to use my computer? Suppose you no longer have a PS4 because you’ve replaced it, sold it, or given it away. Deactivating it will allow you to create a new PS4 account with the same credentials, and you may do this by deactivating your old one.
In order for pre-ordered PlayStation 4 games to be loaded on this system, you must have the correct PS4 installed as the primary PS4.
If you are a PlayStation Plus member, you may use your primary PS4 to play games with other people and to share games with others.
It is necessary to specify the right PS4 console as the main console. When you connect your main PS4 to the internet, pre-ordered games are automatically installed in your primary PS4.
In order to avoid performance concerns caused by the vast number of PS4 Players who have shared games on your main PS4, if you are a PlayStation Plus subscriber, you may take use of another option that enables you to utilise your primary console for a multiplayer gaming experience.
The process of switching to Primary PS4 mode from the PS4 console is straightforward. Finding and obtaining your primary PlayStation 4 is not a time-consuming or difficult procedure in the least.
Even if you are unfamiliar with the procedure for How to Deactivate Ps4 Account, the following instructions will walk you through the procedure:
While this is unfortunate, it is still possible to deactivate your PS4 if you didn’t have a chance to do so while you had access to it. However, Sony only allows you to disable consoles through their websites once every six months, so move quickly if you don’t want to lose access to your system.
Occasionally, while still using a PlayStation 4, you will not have the opportunity to do so because you will no longer have access to your PSN account or will be unable to manually deactivate your PSN account via the PlayStation system. Using Web Account Management, you can still make your PlayStation 4 the main device for all of the devices associated with your accounts.
The following conditions may necessitate the usage of remote disabling:
Your PlayStation system has been dispatched to a service centre or repair shop for service or repair.
You sold an old PlayStation system, but you did not deactivate your account from the marketplace.
A confirmation message will appear after the deactivation process has been completed.
Read More: How To Fix PS4 Error CE-41902-6
Support for Playstation is an online customer service that assists PlayStation users in contacting Sony teams for all types of issues, including downloading games, reading PS Blogs, Hardware & Repairs, the PlayStation Store, their accounts, and security, among other things. Support for Playstation is available 24/7.
On the PlayStation support website, you may discover a variety of sony services that can assist you with a variety of tasks.
You can use the deactivation option once per six months; however, you will need to wait another six months if you have already used the option. After 6 months, you can deactivate your account by visiting bit.ly/2JIWpqi to complete the process online.
During this maintenance, certain PS+ features, such as cloud save uploading, may be inaccessible to you, so plan accordingly. There is, however, some more material to consider. All of the information you need will be provided by this website for you. In addition, if the PlayStation Network goes down, you may have problems playing games that you have bought digitally on your console.
You have, on the other hand, opted to erase a user account from your PlayStation 4; the operation is straightforward and should take no more than two minutes. Before canceling a PlayStation 4 account, take a minute to consider if you genuinely want to do so. Doing so will result in the erasure of any saved data and images that have been stored on the system.